Totally Vegan Buzz | Vegan News, Entertainment & Community

Vegan Haribo Sweets Now in Tesco

The soft, jelly, fruit flavoured candy comes in a cute golden 11-inch-tall bear-shaped container. Most of the German confectionery company’s recipes use non vegetarian glazing agents- beeswax, beef or pork gelatin.  However, Haribo’s latest candy has no traces of animal ingredients, appeasing vegans. The soft jelly sweets contain fruit juice concentrates from lemons, oranges, strawberries, …

LIFESTYLE

Vegan culture, food, beauty & more

QUIZZES

All the quizzes you love to binge!

VEGAN MEMES

NEED A LAUGH?

INSTAGRAM